6.30

The worst part is how it fuckes up my sleep. I fear the waking up because I know I will have to start over when I do. I wake up with this ache in the pit of my belly. It's strange how psychological pain can be so physical. It feels like all my energy goes to keeping my hands away from writing to him. I want to ask how he feels. If he is sure that he made the right decision... But somewhere I know that off course he is sure. And that's why I desperately try not to write.

Sorry to make you wake up to that terrible message. I really don't want to bother you but I feel like writing to you when it is at its worst maybe will make it better. (So selfish of me, I'm sorry) I feel so lonely waking up this early when I'm still so tired. I hate not being able to fall asleep again because of this stupid pain that I really just want to go away.




Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0